APOTEK            
Cecilia Kallus Apotekstekniker Swevet AB
Cecilia Kallus
Apotekstekniker
0416-258 10
sjobo@swevet.se
  Johanna Steinwall Läkemedelsansvarig Swevet AB
Johanna Steinwall
Läkemedelsansvarig
0416-258 10
sjobo@swevet.se

  Jessika Hakestam Leg Receptarie Swevet AB
Jessika Hakestam
Leg. Receptarie
0416-258 10
sjobo@swevet.se
  Petra Lindahl Leg Receptarie Swevet AB
Petra Lindahl
Leg. Receptarie

0416-258 10
sjobo@swevet.se
             
KUNDTJÄNST            
Ann-Louise Hoff Kundtjänst Swevet AB
Ann-Louise Hoff
Kundtjänst
0771-21 55 00
a-l.hoff@swevet.se
  Magnus Persson Kundtjänst Swevet AB
Magnus Persson
Kundtjänst
0771-21 55 00
magnus.persson@swevet.se
  Caroline Petersen Kundtjänst SwevetCaroline Petersen
Kundtjänst
0771-21 55 00
caroline.petersen@swevet.se
  Sarah Tilander Kundtjänst Swevet AB
Sarah Tilander


Föräldraledig

             
FÖRSÄLJNING            
Erik Fornander Säljare Utrustning Swevet AB
Erik Fornander
Säljare, Utrustningsspecialist

0702-58 61 61
erik.fornander@swevet.se
  Lina Lindén Säljare Leg Djursjukskötare Swevet AB
Lina Lindén
Säljare, Leg. djursjukskötare

0731-50 47 52

lina.linden@swevet.se
  Nathalie Holländer Sparrenlöv Säljare Djurvårdare Swevet AB
Nathalie Holländer Sparrenlöv

Säljare, Djurvårdare
0735-63 03 00
nathalie.sparrenlov@swevet.se
  Emma Widmark Säljare Leg djursjukskötare Swevet AB
Emma Widmark
Säljare, Leg. djursjukskötare

0730-78 39 00

emma.widmark@swevet.se
             
LAGER      
   
Eva Ingvarsson Lager Swevet AB
Eva Ingvarsson
Lager
0416-258 09

eva.ingvarsson@swevet.se
  Marcus Eriksson Lager Swevet AB
Marcus Eriksson
Lager
0416-258 09

marcus.eriksson@swevet.se
  Gollan Lager Swevet AB
Gull-Marie Gunnarsson
Lager
0416-258 09
gollan.gunnarsson@swevet.se

  Cecilia Ahlborg Lager Swevet AB
Cecilia Ahlborg
Lager
0416-258 09
cecilia.ahlborg@swevet.se

Hampus Olsson Lager Swevet AB
Hampus Olsson
Lager
0416-258 09

hampus.olsson@swevet.se
           
             
MARKNAD            
Maria Wilhelmsson Utbildningsansvarig Swevet
Maria Wilhelmsson
Utbildningsansvarig
0702-02 18 22
maria.wilhelmsson@swevet.se
  Susan Lexung Produktansvarig Swevet AB
Susan Lexung
Produktansvarig - Förbrukning & Utrustning
0416-258 27
susan.lexung@swevet.se
  Ylva Karlsson E-handelsansvarig Swevet AB
Ylva Karlsson
E-handelsansvarig
0725-05 15 55
ylva.karlsson@swevet.se
  Sara Nordin Utbildningskoordinator Swevet AB
Sara Nordin
Utbildningskoordinator
0724-00 82 31
sara.nordin@swevet.se
             
EKONOMI       INKÖP    
Eva Persson Ekonomi Swevet AB
Eva Persson
Ekonomi
0416-258 05
eva.persson@swevet.se
  Therese Persson Ekonomi Swevet AB
Therese Persson
Ekonomi
0416-258 06
therese.persson@swevet.se
  Marie Birgersson Inköp Swevet AB
Marie Birgersson
Inköp
0416-258 12
marie.birgersson@swevet.se
   
             
LEDNINGSGRUPP            
Marie Winther Bothén VD Swevet AB
Marie Winther Bothén
VD
0766-69 66 15
marie.wintherbothen@swevet.se
  Nathan Yeo Lager- och Logistikchef Swevet AB
Nathan Yeo
Lager- & Logistikchef
0416-258 07
nathan.yeo@swevet.se
  Caroline Josefsson Marknadschef Swevet AB
Caroline Josefsson
Marknadschef
0734-72 72 07
caroline.josefsson@swevet.se
  Andreas Olred Försäljningschef Swevet AB
Andreas Olred
Försäljningschef
0767-82 88 00
andreas.olred@swevet.se
Kundtjänst: 0771 - 21 55 00
                                        KUNDTJÄNST ÖPPET VARDAGAR 8-17

KONTAKT

Swevet AB
Verkstadsgatan 8, SE-275 39 Sjöbo
Tel: 0771 21 55 00
Fax 0416 258 31
kundtjanst@swevet.se

Fax läkemedel 018 30 09 80
apotek@swevet.se